I moved!

It’s moving day. And “virtually” no mess. Haha…so punny! Geez, I shake my head at myself all the time. Ah, well….laughter is good medicine, therapy and all things beneficial to the human spirit.

But I did move blogs. Name change and new host. Blogger to WordPress. Hopefully, this will be a good thing.

2 responses to “I moved!

  1. Why did you move?

    • I was annoyed for many reasons. Most of it was operator error, but it just wasn’t intuitive for me. So I’m trying wordpress. I might move again or just quit. I’m a sporadic blogger!

Leave a Reply

